Happy P&P birthday to me + Giveaway

my vices and weaknesses

31

31 years old

31 candles

31 days in March

I have been thinking for some time about doing a giveaway for some of my loyal readers. You may not be hundreds but I am so glad that you follow whenever I am posting a review!

When I started the blog, I did not use it much, I do not feel like I have an anniversary date, so why not celebrating my birthday and giving something away?

I am going to give you my Top 10 Pride and Prejudice fan fiction books. The order is random and after thinking about it a lot, I may repeat authors because “I’m worth it” 😛

However, let me ask you a question, what makes the perfect book? how would you decide the top 10 for your list? In my case is as simply as: I loved the book, it made me feel…

View original post 545 more words

One thought on “Happy P&P birthday to me + Giveaway

Leave a Reply

