Sexy Today ~ @MySexySaturday #MySexySaturday

My Sexy Saturday

This week’s theme: Sexy Today 

“Each week we’ve had a different theme and have had authors post using that theme as a base board to start with. We even encourage them to post when their story doesn’t fit that theme because sharing is sexy and we all want to read just the good stuff every once in a while.

“So today, there really is no theme except sexy today. Authors are free to post whatever they want within the normal rules. Just make it sexy, sexy and more sexy.”

I hope you enjoy this excerpt from my erotic romantic suspense thriller Deadline:

“What if I say I want to fuck you?”
Taylor rubbed her jaw with his thumb as he penetrated her with his gaze. Kinky today
Her pulse throbbed erratically against his palm, and her breath caught in her throat.  He pulled her near enough to him that his breath swept across her lips. “Does it bother you if I say I want to fuck you?”
“No.”
Her eyes closed and her shallow breaths accelerated as he laid a path of kisses from the corner of her mouth across her cheek to her ear. “Do you like me to say I want to fuck you?”
She leaned her head back, and he blazed a trail of fire on her neck, the blood racing in her veins beating against his lips. “Yes.”
“Why?”
On a low breath she said, “Because I want you to fuck me.”

About Deadline

My Sexy Saturday Blog Hop

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Leave a Reply

