Talk Sexy to Me ~ #MySexySaturday Scene from New M/M Rock Star Romance BETWEEN THE NOTES

my sexy saturday“We know all about talking sexy to me. We know that lovers have a special language that only two of them share. The hidden looks, the longing gaze, the love shining in their eyes all accompanied by those sexy, sexy words. Sometimes, they are whispered, sometimes spoken aloud and occasionally shouted from rooftops. Authors are very good at those sexy conversations. We love sexy and it’s always so fun to share. ”

Here is an excerpt from my brand new, HOT out of the oven Male/Male romance Between the Notes….

 

Damon poured champagne into two flutes. “I hope you don’t mind, I already started toasting to your triumph.”
After they clinked glasses, they both drank deeply of the champagne before rejoining their mouths to drink deeply of one another.
“I thought you wouldn’t be home until after seven-thirty,” Damon said between kisses as he worked at freeing Michael’s shirttail from his slacks, although he would have preferred it if Damon had started with his dick, which had yearned for attention from their first kiss.
“I told you I’d miss you,” he said before Damon claimed his mouth again as he began to unbutton Michael’s shirt. “I couldn’t wait to be with you.”
As they kissed again, Damon pulled Michael’s shirt halfway down his arms, then he looked up at him with sparkles in his deep turquoise eyes. “Good.”
“I should shower,” Michael said. “I must stink to high heaven.”
Damon gripped Michael’s hips and licked around his right nipple then up to his shoulder, eliciting a moan from Michael’s throat. “Don’t. I love how you smell right now.” He pushed Michael against the back of the sofa and allowed his hands to roam over every inch of his bare flesh—neck, chest, arms, abs—frequently caressing Michael’s face to reunite their lips and tongues.

                  Purchase Links Here                         About Between the Notes

 
Please continue on this blog hop and visit these other authors for My Sexy Saturday:

Click here to view this Linky Tools list…

Leave a Reply

